Northern DMR Cluster
Date TimeRepeater SourceCallerSlotTalkGroupQRZ.com Link
Wed 16-Jan-19 08:48:47MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sat 12-Jan-19 07:45:39MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Mon 07-Jan-19 17:36:37MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 07-Dec-18 22:21:20MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sat 24-Nov-18 13:59:49MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sat 24-Nov-18 11:04:30MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sat 24-Nov-18 10:16:08MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 14:06:08MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 14:05:56MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 14:05:19MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 14:04:23MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 14:04:06MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 14:04:00MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 14:03:11MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Fri 23-Nov-18 11:08:24MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sun 18-Nov-18 11:26:56MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sun 18-Nov-18 11:26:09MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sun 18-Nov-18 11:25:37MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sun 18-Nov-18 11:25:30MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sun 18-Nov-18 11:25:00MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sun 18-Nov-18 11:24:38MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Tue 13-Nov-18 15:58:08MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Tue 13-Nov-18 07:59:49MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Tue 06-Nov-18 07:55:06MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Sat 03-Nov-18 13:29:05MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX
Thu 01-Nov-18 15:32:17MARCG0FVX, Bert1235G0FVX

Copyright Northern DMR Cluster 2016

19452 hits