Northern DMR Cluster
Date TimeRepeater SourceCallerSlotTalkGroupQRZ.com Link
Thu 05-Dec-19 13:33:39MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Tue 03-Dec-19 14:28:33MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sun 24-Nov-19 13:24:57MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Wed 20-Nov-19 10:15:36MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sat 16-Nov-19 09:00:08MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Wed 13-Nov-19 16:47:18MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Wed 13-Nov-19 10:02:54MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Wed 13-Nov-19 08:48:40MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Tue 12-Nov-19 09:17:17MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 04-Nov-19 10:26:00MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sun 03-Nov-19 09:06:24MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 21-Oct-19 09:44:08MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 14-Oct-19 11:31:38MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sun 13-Oct-19 10:08:44MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sun 13-Oct-19 10:08:39MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 07-Oct-19 21:08:22MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 07-Oct-19 15:03:44MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Wed 02-Oct-19 07:36:50MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Thu 26-Sep-19 09:53:58MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Wed 25-Sep-19 18:17:34MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Tue 24-Sep-19 09:15:12MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sat 21-Sep-19 09:36:18MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 16-Sep-19 09:17:22MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sat 14-Sep-19 22:17:53MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Sat 14-Sep-19 10:47:33MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Fri 13-Sep-19 09:11:01MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 09-Sep-19 17:50:15MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 09-Sep-19 17:50:07MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 09-Sep-19 17:48:19MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 09-Sep-19 17:48:09MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Mon 09-Sep-19 09:09:37MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Fri 06-Sep-19 19:11:07MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Fri 06-Sep-19 08:47:33MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW
Thu 05-Sep-19 14:25:52MARCM0GGW, Taffy1235M0GGW

Copyright Northern DMR Cluster 2016

14205 hits