Northern DMR Cluster
Date TimeRepeater SourceCallerSlotTalkGroupQRZ.com Link
Sun 22-Apr-18 10:35:25GB7LE, LeedsGB3YW, Michael2820GB3YW
Sun 22-Apr-18 10:33:18GB7LE, LeedsGB3YW, Michael2820GB3YW
Sun 22-Apr-18 10:29:08GB7LE, LeedsGB3YW, Michael2820GB3YW
Sun 22-Apr-18 10:24:18GB7LE, LeedsGB3YW, Michael2820GB3YW
Sun 22-Apr-18 10:22:20GB7LE, LeedsGB3YW, Michael2820GB3YW
Sun 22-Apr-18 10:21:07GB7LE, LeedsGB3YW, Michael2820GB3YW
Sun 22-Apr-18 10:19:52GB7LE, LeedsGB3YW, Michael2820GB3YW
Thu 19-Apr-18 01:03:46MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Thu 19-Apr-18 00:59:42MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 23:58:35MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 18:30:12MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 18:27:31MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 18:27:28MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 18:24:31MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 18:23:33MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 18:23:29MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 15:43:05MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 15:40:29MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 13:45:59MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 17-Apr-18 12:44:50GB7MR, OldhamG1UEG, Paul2820G1UEG
Mon 16-Apr-18 12:12:22GB7MR, OldhamM1EIV, Roy2820M1EIV
Mon 16-Apr-18 12:12:01GB7MR, OldhamM1EIV, Roy2820M1EIV
Sun 15-Apr-18 18:53:47MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Sun 15-Apr-18 18:53:07MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Thu 12-Apr-18 15:39:40GB7EL, NelsonG0DFO, Jim2820G0DFO
Wed 11-Apr-18 09:25:37MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 10-Apr-18 23:52:40MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 10-Apr-18 23:52:27MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Mon 09-Apr-18 20:45:58GB7MR, OldhamM0LSG, Glynn2820M0LSG
Sat 07-Apr-18 10:07:14MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Sat 07-Apr-18 10:07:07MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Sat 07-Apr-18 09:38:28GB7MR, OldhamGW6VEI, Douglas2820GW6VEI
Fri 06-Apr-18 20:41:26GB7MR, OldhamM0GMA, Graham2820M0GMA
Fri 06-Apr-18 14:05:12MARCM0NWI, Peter2820M0NWI
Fri 06-Apr-18 12:14:43MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Thu 05-Apr-18 23:35:30GB7MR, OldhamM3HHY, Lewis2820M3HHY
Thu 05-Apr-18 20:21:34MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Thu 05-Apr-18 00:00:40GB7EL, NelsonG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Thu 05-Apr-18 00:00:26MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 23:58:45GB7EL, NelsonG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 23:58:38MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 23:53:57GB7EL, NelsonG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 23:53:46MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 23:53:42MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 23:53:39GB7EL, NelsonG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 20:41:19MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 20:40:26MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 20:31:24MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 19:54:49MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 19:48:41GB7EL, NelsonG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 19:48:26MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 19:48:24MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 19:47:25MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 19:20:36MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 19:20:31MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 18:57:53MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 18:57:23MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 04-Apr-18 15:06:13MARCG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Tue 03-Apr-18 11:51:23GB7MR, OldhamG6YRK, Steve2820G6YRK
Thu 29-Mar-18 15:11:21GB7TD, WakefieldG0MJZ, John2820G0MJZ
Wed 28-Mar-18 18:33:03GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Thu 22-Mar-18 22:30:46GB7EL, NelsonG0DFO, Jim2820G0DFO
Thu 22-Mar-18 22:30:43GB7EL, NelsonG0DFO, Jim2820G0DFO
Thu 22-Mar-18 17:48:12GB7MR, OldhamM0AAK, Martin1820M0AAK
Thu 22-Mar-18 00:37:02GB7EL, NelsonG4MLB, Roger2820G4MLB
Wed 21-Mar-18 14:00:42GB7EL, NelsonG0DFO, Jim2820G0DFO
Wed 21-Mar-18 13:52:32GB7EL, NelsonG0DFO, Jim2820G0DFO
Tue 20-Mar-18 09:50:09GB7HX, HuddersfieldM0JVW, John2820M0JVW
Tue 20-Mar-18 09:50:03GB7HX, HuddersfieldM0JVW, John2820M0JVW
Tue 20-Mar-18 09:50:01GB7HX, HuddersfieldM0JVW, John2820M0JVW
Mon 19-Mar-18 14:17:47GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 12820
Sun 18-Mar-18 13:15:40GB7MR, OldhamG6YRK, Steve2820G6YRK
Fri 16-Mar-18 19:45:31GB7MR, OldhamG6TGO, Ian2820G6TGO
Wed 07-Mar-18 11:53:30GB7MR, OldhamM6XBQ, Michael2820M6XBQ
Mon 05-Mar-18 17:58:21GB7MR, OldhamM0AAK, Martin2820M0AAK
Mon 05-Mar-18 17:50:15GB7MR, OldhamM0AAK, Martin2820M0AAK
Sun 04-Mar-18 13:27:48GB7MR, OldhamG8UVC, Peter2820G8UVC
Sun 04-Mar-18 12:59:19GB7MR, OldhamM0LMN, David2820M0LMN
Sun 04-Mar-18 12:58:18GB7MR, OldhamM0LMN, David2820M0LMN
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:58:06GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:57:31GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:57:07GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:42:20GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:42:00GB7EL, Nelson2E0LFI, Andrew28202E0LFI
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:41:36GB7EL, Nelson2E0LFI, Andrew28202E0LFI
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:41:25GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:41:16GB7EL, Nelson2E0LFI, Andrew28202E0LFI
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:41:03GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:40:45GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:40:33GB7EL, Nelson2E0LFI, Andrew28202E0LFI
Mon 26-Feb-18 18:40:27GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 17:22:25GB7RV, Ribble ValleyM0NWI, Peter2820M0NWI
Mon 26-Feb-18 14:56:54GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 13:47:27GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain2820M3LIU
Mon 26-Feb-18 12:34:08GB7EL, NelsonG0DFO, Jim2820G0DFO
Sun 25-Feb-18 23:48:30GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT
Sun 25-Feb-18 23:48:11GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT
Sun 25-Feb-18 19:38:19GB7EL, NelsonM0NWT, James2820M0NWT
Sun 25-Feb-18 19:38:14GB7EL, NelsonM0NWT, James2820M0NWT
Sun 25-Feb-18 19:24:55GB7EL, NelsonM0NWT, James2820M0NWT
Fri 23-Feb-18 23:21:02GB7MR, OldhamM3JLY, Martyn2820M3JLY
Fri 23-Feb-18 23:20:30GB7MR, OldhamM3JLY, Martyn2820M3JLY
Tue 20-Feb-18 16:09:24GB7MR, OldhamG8UVC, Peter2820G8UVC
Sat 17-Feb-18 14:04:40GB7MR, OldhamG1DKA, William2820G1DKA
Sat 17-Feb-18 14:04:36GB7MR, OldhamG1DKA, William2820G1DKA
Wed 14-Feb-18 13:24:59GB7TD, Wakefield2E0BRI, BRIAN28202E0BRI
Wed 14-Feb-18 13:24:57GB7TD, Wakefield2E0BRI, BRIAN28202E0BRI
Mon 12-Feb-18 23:13:26GB7MR, OldhamM6MDL, Matthew2820M6MDL
Mon 12-Feb-18 20:48:10GB7EL, NelsonG4HCC, Michael2820G4HCC
Mon 12-Feb-18 20:47:46GB7EL, NelsonM0NFI, Neil2820M0NFI
Mon 12-Feb-18 20:47:23GB7EL, NelsonM0NFI, Neil2820M0NFI
Mon 12-Feb-18 19:22:03GB7EL, NelsonM0NFI, Neil2820M0NFI
Mon 12-Feb-18 19:18:30GB7EL, NelsonM0NFI, Neil2820M0NFI
Mon 12-Feb-18 19:18:23GB7EL, NelsonM0NFI, Neil2820M0NFI
Mon 12-Feb-18 19:18:15GB7EL, NelsonM0NFI, Neil2820M0NFI
Sat 10-Feb-18 17:50:56GB7EL, Nelson2E0LFI, Andrew28202E0LFI
Mon 05-Feb-18 17:59:35GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT
Fri 02-Feb-18 21:32:16GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT
Fri 26-Jan-18 21:17:09GB7MR, OldhamM0THI, Keith2820M0THI
Thu 25-Jan-18 20:11:17GB7MR, OldhamG7ROM, Andrew2820G7ROM
Thu 25-Jan-18 20:10:30GB7MR, OldhamG7ROM, Andrew2820G7ROM
Tue 23-Jan-18 15:42:04GB7MR, OldhamG6YRK, Steve2820G6YRK
Tue 23-Jan-18 00:23:51GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT
Tue 23-Jan-18 00:22:43GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT
Mon 22-Jan-18 08:52:43GB7MR, OldhamG1IVG, Colin2820G1IVG
Sun 21-Jan-18 15:27:37GB7MR, OldhamG7ROM, Andrew2820G7ROM
Thu 18-Jan-18 23:00:48GB7MR, OldhamG0SJB, John2820G0SJB
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:56:53GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:56:28GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:54:20GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:53:37GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:53:12GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:52:43GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:50:17GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sun 14-Jan-18 11:46:55GB7MR, OldhamG1XCC, Michael2820G1XCC
Sat 13-Jan-18 14:23:30GB7MR, OldhamM0LMN, David2820M0LMN
Wed 10-Jan-18 22:49:50GB7MR, OldhamG4MOT, Keith2820G4MOT
Wed 10-Jan-18 21:58:34GB7MR, OldhamG4MOT, Keith1820G4MOT
Wed 10-Jan-18 17:13:14GB7MR, OldhamM0SQJ, Slawek2820M0SQJ
Wed 10-Jan-18 08:22:43GB7MR, OldhamM0SQJ, Slawek2820M0SQJ
Tue 09-Jan-18 18:10:52GB7MR, OldhamM0SQJ, Slawek2820M0SQJ
Tue 09-Jan-18 18:10:49GB7MR, OldhamM0SQJ, Slawek2820M0SQJ
Tue 09-Jan-18 00:27:28GB7MR, OldhamG4MOT, Keith2820G4MOT
Mon 08-Jan-18 01:12:46GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT
Mon 08-Jan-18 01:11:17GB7MR, OldhamM6GYT, Ashley2820M6GYT

Copyright Northern DMR Cluster 2016

837 hits