Northern DMR Cluster
Date TimeRepeater SourceCallerSlotTalkGroupQRZ.com Link
Wed 15-Jul-20 10:01:28GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Tue 14-Jul-20 18:22:27GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 13-Jul-20 20:03:03GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 13-Jul-20 20:01:33GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 06-Jul-20 13:49:42GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Fri 26-Jun-20 23:46:46GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234845528
Fri 26-Jun-20 23:46:01GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234845528
Fri 26-Jun-20 23:45:45GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234845528
Fri 26-Jun-20 22:56:19GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234845528
Fri 26-Jun-20 22:50:44GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234845528
Thu 25-Jun-20 23:33:02GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234845518
Thu 25-Jun-20 23:32:38GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234845518
Sun 21-Jun-20 19:11:06GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Sun 21-Jun-20 19:11:02GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Sun 21-Jun-20 19:10:51GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Sun 21-Jun-20 16:16:20GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Sun 21-Jun-20 16:15:50GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Sun 21-Jun-20 15:53:08GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Sun 21-Jun-20 15:53:01GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Fri 19-Jun-20 07:44:22GB7TD, WakefieldG7PFY, John 28G7PFY
Thu 18-Jun-20 18:43:13GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Wed 17-Jun-20 17:01:41GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Wed 17-Jun-20 07:34:40GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 15-Jun-20 23:08:11GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Mon 15-Jun-20 13:24:57GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Mon 15-Jun-20 13:24:50GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Mon 15-Jun-20 13:24:01GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Mon 15-Jun-20 00:14:46GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Sun 14-Jun-20 14:35:44GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Sun 14-Jun-20 14:30:07GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Sun 14-Jun-20 14:30:06GB7TD, Wakefield2E0GBF, Phil 282E0GBF
Fri 12-Jun-20 11:54:13GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 234843628
Mon 08-Jun-20 18:05:28GB7LE, LeedsBAD RadioID: 123456728
Mon 08-Jun-20 18:05:23GB7LE, LeedsBAD RadioID: 123456728
Sun 07-Jun-20 17:15:11GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 118
Sun 07-Jun-20 17:11:38GB7MR, ManchesterBAD RadioID: 118
Fri 05-Jun-20 12:13:36GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Fri 05-Jun-20 08:53:53GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Fri 05-Jun-20 08:53:40GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Tue 02-Jun-20 20:00:29GB7TD, WakefieldG6NPW, Sean 28G6NPW
Tue 02-Jun-20 09:41:15GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Tue 02-Jun-20 09:40:52GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Fri 29-May-20 09:09:28GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Thu 28-May-20 14:29:35GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 234584328
Wed 27-May-20 20:43:16GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 234584328
Tue 26-May-20 21:47:39GB7TD, WakefieldG6NPW, Sean 28G6NPW
Wed 20-May-20 14:55:20GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Wed 20-May-20 08:29:08GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Tue 19-May-20 21:06:41GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 234584328
Tue 19-May-20 19:49:59GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Tue 19-May-20 10:42:35GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 18-May-20 21:06:20GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 234584328
Mon 18-May-20 15:57:51GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 234584328
Fri 15-May-20 11:53:57GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Fri 15-May-20 08:50:09GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Thu 14-May-20 17:29:35GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 234584328
Thu 14-May-20 09:37:59GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Thu 14-May-20 09:37:15GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 11-May-20 13:34:46GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 11-May-20 13:34:45GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 11-May-20 10:46:05GB7TD, WakefieldG8KMK, Gerald 28G8KMK
Mon 11-May-20 10:45:56GB7TD, WakefieldG8KMK, Gerald 28G8KMK
Thu 07-May-20 11:31:12GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Wed 06-May-20 16:18:13GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Tue 05-May-20 15:49:16GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Mon 04-May-20 08:27:04GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Fri 01-May-20 17:58:08GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY
Fri 01-May-20 09:30:58GB7LE, LeedsG0DIY, Frazer 28G0DIY

Copyright Northern DMR Cluster 2016

37783 hits