Northern DMR Cluster
Date TimeRepeater SourceCallerSlotTalkGroupQRZ.com Link
Mon 19-Aug-19 21:23:53GB7MR, OldhamM3AUB, David 14400M3AUB
Mon 19-Aug-19 18:03:25GB7MR, OldhamM3AUB, David 14400M3AUB
Mon 12-Aug-19 17:55:46GB7LE, LeedsBAD RadioID: 234586414400
Sat 10-Aug-19 14:57:54GB7LE, LeedsBAD RadioID: 234581824400
Sun 28-Jul-19 16:04:19GB7MR, OldhamG8HIK, Jack 24400G8HIK
Sun 14-Jul-19 15:03:19GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Fri 12-Jul-19 19:59:27GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 11-Jul-19 10:50:45GB7MR, OldhamG8HIK, Jack 24400G8HIK
Tue 09-Jul-19 14:01:54GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Tue 09-Jul-19 02:24:09GB7LE, Leeds2E0SOF, Wayne 144002E0SOF
Tue 09-Jul-19 02:23:57GB7LE, Leeds2E0SOF, Wayne 144002E0SOF
Tue 09-Jul-19 02:23:18GB7LE, Leeds2E0SOF, Wayne 244002E0SOF
Tue 09-Jul-19 02:22:31GB7LE, Leeds2E0SOF, Wayne 244002E0SOF
Sun 07-Jul-19 12:49:40GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 30-Jun-19 18:48:43GB7MR, OldhamM0ICS, Carl 24400M0ICS
Sun 30-Jun-19 18:20:13GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 30-Jun-19 16:38:36GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 30-Jun-19 16:29:44GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 30-Jun-19 16:28:45GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 30-Jun-19 16:27:20GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 29-Jun-19 21:00:40GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 29-Jun-19 20:00:31GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 29-Jun-19 14:13:55GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 27-Jun-19 14:52:13GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Wed 26-Jun-19 19:11:49GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Mon 24-Jun-19 20:50:54GB7MR, OldhamM0NVQ, Robert 14400M0NVQ
Fri 21-Jun-19 15:18:07GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Mon 17-Jun-19 16:56:23GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 16:46:26GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 16:39:00GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 16:19:43GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 15:49:54GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 15:42:21GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 15:42:15GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 15:01:37GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 14:04:38GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 12:56:17GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 12:56:12GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 16-Jun-19 12:55:30GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 15-Jun-19 13:51:20GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 15-Jun-19 13:51:08GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 15-Jun-19 13:51:04GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Fri 14-Jun-19 18:15:50GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Wed 12-Jun-19 00:39:26GB7MR, OldhamG8HIK, Jack 24400G8HIK
Tue 11-Jun-19 13:14:06GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 234672514400
Tue 11-Jun-19 13:04:30GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 234672514400
Tue 11-Jun-19 12:37:57GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 234672514400
Tue 11-Jun-19 12:09:05GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 234672514400
Tue 11-Jun-19 11:40:08GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 234672514400
Tue 11-Jun-19 11:01:21GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 234672514400
Tue 11-Jun-19 11:00:10GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 234672514400
Sun 09-Jun-19 06:47:02GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 09-Jun-19 06:44:25GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Fri 07-Jun-19 14:55:48GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 06-Jun-19 16:13:39GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 06-Jun-19 15:45:16GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Wed 05-Jun-19 17:23:47GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Wed 05-Jun-19 17:23:24GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Wed 05-Jun-19 17:23:19GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Wed 05-Jun-19 17:17:49GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Mon 03-Jun-19 19:53:37GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Mon 03-Jun-19 19:53:35GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 02-Jun-19 16:49:16GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 02-Jun-19 16:49:05GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 02-Jun-19 16:48:57GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 02-Jun-19 11:58:42GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 01-Jun-19 17:24:07GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Wed 29-May-19 11:27:50GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Tue 28-May-19 06:52:03GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sun 26-May-19 20:44:06GB7HX, HuddersfieldBAD RadioID: 234686424400
Sun 26-May-19 20:43:40GB7HX, HuddersfieldBAD RadioID: 234686424400
Sun 26-May-19 20:43:16GB7HX, HuddersfieldBAD RadioID: 234686414400
Sun 26-May-19 20:37:51GB7LE, LeedsBAD RadioID: 234686424400
Sun 26-May-19 18:30:57GB7LE, LeedsBAD RadioID: 234686414400
Sun 26-May-19 16:04:57GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 234686424400
Fri 24-May-19 22:23:35GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Fri 24-May-19 18:01:46GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Fri 24-May-19 18:01:42GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Mon 20-May-19 16:24:55GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Mon 20-May-19 15:58:37GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 18-May-19 21:43:50GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Sat 18-May-19 15:16:14GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Fri 17-May-19 17:24:46GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 19:43:49GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 19:42:20GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 19:34:07GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 19:33:57GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 19:33:47GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 19:30:33GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 19:30:27GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 17:04:46GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 16:46:03GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400
Thu 16-May-19 16:44:27GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 123414400

Copyright Northern DMR Cluster 2016

4174 hits