Northern DMR Cluster
Date TimeRepeater SourceCallerSlotTalkGroupQRZ.com Link
Wed 16-Jan-19 12:48:08GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 23461021123
Mon 14-Jan-19 15:58:10GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 23459791123
Fri 28-Dec-18 10:01:31GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 23460961123
Fri 28-Dec-18 09:52:40GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 23460961123
Fri 28-Dec-18 09:52:21GB7MR, OldhamBAD RadioID: 23460961123
Thu 20-Dec-18 22:08:57GB7EL, NelsonM3LIU, Iain 1123M3LIU
Thu 20-Dec-18 16:15:23GB7LE, LeedsG0WRT, Paul 1123G0WRT
Wed 19-Dec-18 16:59:01GB7HS, CleckheatonBAD RadioID: 23453251123
Wed 19-Dec-18 16:52:02GB7HS, CleckheatonBAD RadioID: 23453251123
Wed 19-Dec-18 16:51:09GB7HS, CleckheatonBAD RadioID: 23453251123
Tue 18-Dec-18 20:46:04GB7TD, WakefieldG4YLV, Bob 1123G4YLV
Sat 15-Dec-18 15:06:20GB7LE, LeedsBAD RadioID: 23458641123
Wed 12-Dec-18 15:31:16GB7TD, WakefieldG0IAX, RICHARD 1123G0IAX
Wed 12-Dec-18 15:30:24GB7TD, WakefieldG0IAX, RICHARD 1123G0IAX
Mon 10-Dec-18 08:43:01GB7TD, WakefieldG3TTU, RONALD 1123G3TTU
Sun 09-Dec-18 13:24:12GB7TD, WakefieldG3TTU, RONALD 1123G3TTU
Sun 09-Dec-18 13:23:47GB7TD, WakefieldG3TTU, RONALD 1123G3TTU
Sun 09-Dec-18 13:23:26GB7TD, WakefieldG3TTU, RONALD 1123G3TTU
Tue 04-Dec-18 23:15:21GB7TD, WakefieldBAD RadioID: 23460221123
Mon 03-Dec-18 01:45:54GB7LE, Leeds2E0GBF, Phil 11232E0GBF
Fri 30-Nov-18 15:44:55GB7LE, LeedsM6ELO, Paul 1123M6ELO
Sun 11-Nov-18 00:14:58GB7LE, Leeds2E0GBF, Phil 11232E0GBF
Sun 11-Nov-18 00:14:56GB7LE, Leeds2E0GBF, Phil 11232E0GBF
Sat 10-Nov-18 08:42:05GB7TD, WakefieldG1XCC, Michael 1123G1XCC
Thu 08-Nov-18 23:47:57GB7MR, OldhamM0LMN, David 1123M0LMN
Sun 04-Nov-18 12:16:42GB7HS, CleckheatonBAD RadioID: 23453251123

Copyright Northern DMR Cluster 2016

19423 hits